Start a new topic

why are old recordings events still shown if they have been overwritten?

I am not sure if this is still happening because I just re installed and have not filled up the drive yet. But I remember previously when an event was no longer able to be played, the event still appeared in the event browser.

What is the point of listing the event, if there are no recordings for it that can be played? When you would try to play the event all of the options would be null.

Login or Signup to post a comment