Start a new topic
Implemented

Allow for default, or persistent "full" or "low" bandwidth setting in the client

It would be useful to save the "Full bandwidth" vs "Low bandwidth" setting in the client. Upon reconnecting to a server, this is always reset to full bandwidth. Allowing for setting the initial bandwidth option on a per-server basis would be ideal.

The problem is, clients don't remember to click low bandwidth. I'd like to default this for them.

Login or Signup to post a comment