Viewing users

 

Select the user from the list. Note: To prevent you from accidently removing yourself it is not possible for you to remove the account you are logged in as.

You can the option to change any of the fields above, including the password. You can also add specific restrictions on what the user has access to. The notes section lets you add user specific notes.